Outdoor Classes


At LINK, we refuse to describe Parkour as an extreme sport. We believe that Parkour is a fitness discipline that EVERYONE can enjoy.


We all share a common childhood dream of being able to move like a ninja. We've all played wildly in neighbourhoods as children, we jump, we run, we climb. WE PLAY! WE HAVE FUN! The true nature of being human is revealed, this is the most natural way of training. However, as we grow older, this type of fun and the passion for play sometimes fades away.


Now you have us! What we do is lead you through a scientific and exciting training of Parkour. We help you to develop a better understanding of yourself, and to explore the greater potential in you. To enhance the LINK between your body, mind and soul.


So don't stay lost, and come out with us! Play with us, train with us, let us help you to find that long lost fun and passion!




Every Sunday afternoon at 2:30pm, we organize outdoor Parkour/Freerunning classes. This class is mainly focused on Parkour movement techniques, flow, as well as conditioning and stretching. Location of the outdoor classes is different each week and a notice will be sent out to students every Saturday.

- Classes last 90--120 min



¥100 per person per class

¥800 per person per 10 classes

*First trial class free


Martino - +86 1-862-133-7903

WeChat - 4421072

Email - service@linkparkour.com

Affiliates: Coaching/Training Services: Media Requests/Business Enquiries:

Kyle:      +86 1-860-211-2931

Phone:+86 1-860-211-2931
Copyright © 2014-2016 LINK Parkour All Rights Reserved ICP备14010028号 Martino: +86 1-862-133-7903 Email:info@linkparkour.com

户外跑酷基础训练


在LINK,我们相信,跑酷并不是一项高高在上的极限运动,而是人人都可以参与的一项健身活动。


我们每个人小时候都有过飞檐走壁的梦想,都有过在弄堂里摸爬滚打的经历,我们攀爬跳跃奔跑玩耍,那是人类最天然的乐趣,最自然的训练方式。但是随着年龄的增长,这种乐趣,这种自由自在的运动的激情正逐渐消逝。


LINK,意思是连接。旨在通过跑酷的训练,达到对自己的更全面的了解,发掘真正的自我,增强灵魂与身体的链接。


所以,不要继续做宅男宅女了,不要在生活的琐碎忙碌中继续迷失自我了,你可能不是高富帅白富美,但你绝不是屌丝!赶快行动起来,与我们一起挥汗玩乐训练,让我们帮助你找回那份久违的激情!





每周日下午2:30,我们会组织户外跑酷训练课,内容以身体素质练习和基础技能学习为主,为保证课程的多样性及趣味性,我们每次都会随机选择上海市区内的不同地点。

-课程时长90--120分钟



¥100/次

¥800/十次

第一次免费



Martino - +86 1-862-133-7903

微信咨询 - 4421072

邮箱咨询 - service@linkparkour.com


关联:

培训/课程服务: 传媒/市场咨询:
Martino: +86 1-862-133-7903 电话:+86 1-862-133-7903
Copyright © 2014-2016 LINK Parkour All Rights Reserved 沪ICP备14010028号 Kyle:      +86 1-860-211-2931 邮箱:info@linkparkour.com